

B.V. Patel Institute of Commerce, Uka Tarsadia University



NSS Unit of BV Patel Institute of Commerce Joins

"Swachhata Hi Sewa" Initiative

Participants: NSS Volunteers Male: 10 Female: 09 NSS Coordinator: Ms. Arpita Vyas

On *September 29th, 2023*, Uka Tarsadia University's BVPIC enthusiastically participated in the nationwide "Swachhata Hi Sewa" initiative, led by Hon. Prime Minister Shri Narendrabhai Modi. This initiative honored Mahatma Gandhi's birthday and promoted cleanliness and sanitation, aligning with his vision of a clean and healthy India.

As part of this initiative, NSS students volunteered for one hour of social service through a campus cleanliness drive. The "Ek Tarikh Ek Ghanta" event demonstrated the students' commitment to social responsibility and community service.

By participating in the "Swachhata Hi Sewa" initiative, the students not only contributed to a cleaner campus but also honored Mahatma Gandhi's legacy and supported the national mission of promoting cleanliness and sanitation. This collective effort serves as a reminder that small acts of service can have a significant impact on society, inspiring positive change.

BVPIC is proud to have been a part of this nationwide initiative, promoting Mahatma Gandhi's vision of a clean and healthy India. The university remains committed to fostering a culture of social responsibility and community service among its students.



B.V. Patel Institute of Commerce, Uka Tarsadia University







B.V. Patel Institute of Commerce, Uka Tarsadia University







B.V. Patel Institute of Commerce, Uka Tarsadia University







B.V. Patel Institute of Commerce,

Uka Tarsadia University



NSS Volunteer's List

Enrollment No.	Name of Students	Gender
202103103110003	Mayurbhai Sanjaybhai Prajapati	М
202103103110010	Jay Sanjay Patel	М
202103103110013	Riyakumari Alpeshbhai Patel	F
202103103110015	Rohan Rakeshbhai Halpati	М
202103103110021	Sunny Gautambhai Shah	М
202103103110024	Zinal Shashikant Champaneria	F
202103103110030	Devanshi Bimalbhai Vashi	F
202103103110033	Mayank Shaileshbhai Halpati	М
202103103110037	Dhruv Santosh Patel	М
202103103110038	Dipeshkumar Shivkumar Agrawal	М
202103103110039	Unnati Ketankumar Bhavsar	F
202103103110040	Zahabiya Joharbhai Vohra	F
202103103110068	Dipakkumar Pravinbhai Gamit	М
202106100710001	Dharaben Prakashbhai Taili	F
202106100710004	Kunj Vinodbhai Solanki	М
202106100710005	Aartiben Harshalbhai Patel	F
202106100710008	Divina Manojkumar Mistry	F
202106100710010	Sanskruti Hitesh Khengar	F
202106100710012	Sumit Brijeshbhai Prajapati	M